Think Holiday 2010 Webinar: Consumer Shopping Intentions

Think Holiday 2010 Webinar: Consumer Shopping Intentions

Attention all CPG marketers with direct response initiatives for the holidays –> Attend this webinar today – you won’t want to miss it!

————-
Cross posted from the Google Retail Blog

As a continuation of Google Retail’s ongoing series, we’re excited to share insights from our latest research studies.

Join us on Wednesday, October 20th, at 2 PM EST as we share findings on consumer shopping trends for holiday and discuss strategies marketers can implement to increase holiday sales.

During this webinar we will discuss:
Consumers’ holiday shopping plans: what, where and when will they purchase?
Key shopping dates you don’t want to miss
New strategies for holiday 2010
Date
Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Time
11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

Register
To register for this webinar, please go here.

CPG Blog

No Comments

Post A Comment